What do you grease a baking pan with?

To grease a baking pan spray it with a cooking spray. You can also apply butter, margarine or shortening.

---

To grease a baking pan, you can use a cooking spray that contains vegetable oil. If you don't have cooking spray, you can use parchment paper instead.