Where is six falls?

I have not found information on Six Falls but did find an entry for Six Finger Falls. Six Finger Falls. It is located in Sand Gap, Arkansas and is an outdoor recreation area. Near Six Falls is Falling Water Falls. There is primitive camping available just past the falls, first come first serve.