What's the cinnamon sugar ratio?

The perfect cinnamon to sugar ratio is 1 part cinnamon to 4 parts sugar

---

It's a matter of taste but one food site suggests one quarter cup granulated white sugar to 1 tablespoon cinnamon. There are 16 tablespoons in a cup, so the ratio would be 4 to 1.