What flag has pink yellow and blue?

The pansexual flag depicts three horizontal stripes with three different colors each. The top stripe is pink, representing attraction to females; The middle is yellow, representing attraction to anyone who is within the gender spectrum; The bottom stripe is cyan, representing attraction to males.