What band was michael hutchinson?

Michael Kelland John Hutchence (22 January 1960 – 22 November 1997) was an Australian musician, singer-songwriter and actor who co-founded the rock band INXS, a member from 1977 to 1997. Hutchence was a member of the short-lived pop rock group Max Q in 1989 .