How big was the biggest snowman ever?

The record for the world's largest snowman was set in 2008 in Bethel, Maine. The snow-woman stood 122 feet 1 inch (37.21 m) in height, and was named in honor of Olympia Snowe, a U.S. Senator representing the state of Maine. The previous record was also a snowman built in Bethel, Maine, in Feb. 1999.