What do you call a vegetarian?

Vegetarianism is a diet free of meat, fish & fowl flesh. But eating habits of vegetarians cover a wide spectrum. lacto-ovo vegetarians avoid animal flesh but eat eggs and milk products. There are also pescatarians, who eat fish and seafood; & lacto-vegetarians, who eat dairy products but not eggs.