Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What do you call a vegetarian?


Vegetarianism is a diet free of meat, fish & fowl flesh. But eating habits of vegetarians cover a wide spectrum. lacto-ovo vegetarians avoid animal flesh but eat eggs and milk products. There are also pescatarians, who eat fish and seafood; & lacto-vegetarians, who eat dairy products but not eggs.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1638550974259) }}

LIVE
Points points 42
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE