What happened to las vegas village?

The Las Vegas Village was an open-air venue located on the Las Vegas Strip on Las Vegas Boulevard in Paradise, Nevada. The village was the site of the 2017 Las Vegas shooting, which resulted in its closing. It was converted into parking space for Allegiant Stadium in 2019.