What's the difference in ice ice baby and under pressure?

"Ice Ice Baby" is a hip hop song by American rapper Vanilla Ice. It was based on the bassline of "Under Pressure" by British rock band Queen and British singer David Bowie, who did not receive songwriting credit or royalties until after it had become a hit.