Where is the thirty third parallel?

The 33rd parallel north is 33 degrees north of the equator. It crosses North Africa, Asia, the Pacific Ocean, North America and the Atlantic Ocean. The 33rd parallel south is 33 degrees south of the equator. It crosses the Atlantic, Indian, and Pacific Oceans, Africa, Australia, and South America.