Does baby yoda have a name?

No. He is also knows as The Child

---

Baby Yoda is called, The Child and has appeared in every episode of Disney Plus's Original Series, The Mandalorian. He is approximately 50 years old and is strong with the force. He is not actually Yoda he is just another creature from Yoda's race.