Who are beyblade geeks?

BeybladeGeeks (BBG) is a channel created by bbgSteven, bbgBrendan, and bbgWilliam, dedicated to make product how-to's and battles for hobbyist and amateur alike. Beyblade is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Takao Aoki.