How much food was on the titanic?

The Titanic had enough food to cater 2,200 people for a week. Provisions included 75,000 lbs of meat, 11,000 lbs of fresh fish, 40 tons of potatoes, 40,000 eggs, 7,000 heads of lettuce, 10,000 lbs of sugar, 250 barrels flour, 36,000 apples, 1,500 gallons of milk and 15,000 bottles of ale.