Who are the actors on law and order?

The Law & Order franchise consists of 7 television series and 1 made-for-TV movie. Please say whether you want the original, Special Victims Unit, Criminal Intent, Trial by Jury, L.A., True Crimes, Hate Crimes, or Exiled.