What is white spaghetti called?

Are you asking what are the types of white sauce for pasta? The white sauces for pasta are Bechamel and Alfredo. Bechamel sauce is made with milk and flour. Alfredo sauce is made with heavy cream and cheese. Both have a creamy texture that thoroughly coats pasta noodles. Bechamel is a thicker sauce.