What is there to do in wales?

VISIT THE LAKE DISTRICT, HIKE UP A MOUNTAIN, TOUR A CASTLE, QUENCH YOUR THIRST AT A LOCAL PUB. TAKE A TRAIN RIDE, FLOAT DOWN THE CANALS IN A BOAT