What's the highest number of human has counted to?

Again, a complicated answer. People counted in the millions and even billions, if you allow for assisted counting. The thing to remember is that a Google (not the company) is 10 to the 30th and the highest named number, is the googleplex. 10 to the google power. Other items -to explore: exabyte