What is fugess?

Fugess is an American hip hop group formed in the early 1990s. The group consists of Wyclef Jean, Pras Michel, and Lauryn Hill. The Score (1996), one of the best-selling albums of all time. The group is often cited as being one of the most significant alternative hip hop groups of the 1990s.