Who is mike mindell?

Mike Lindell, also known as the My Pillow Guy, is an American businessman and conservative political activist. He is the founder and CEO of My Pillow, Inc., a pillow, bedding, and slipper manufacturing company. He famously supported former President Donald Trump's allegations of election fraud.