How big do maine coon cats get?

Maine Coons average 10 to 16 inches in height. Healthy weights range from 7 lbs 15 oz to 11 lbs 14 oz for females, and 13 lbs to 18 lbs 1 oz for males.

---

According to wikipedia, the Maine Coon is the largest breed of domestic cat. Males can weigh between 13 to 18 pounds, and females between 8 to 12 pounds. Height of adult cats can vary between 10 to 16 inches, and they can reach a length of up to 48 inches, including the tail.