Who is the slipknot woman?

The Slipnot woman is an as-of-yet-unnamed elderly woman spotted attending a show by the heavy metal band. In a now-viral video shared on YouTube, this surprising fan was captured clapping along, smiling at the antics on stage, and unfazed by the singer’s profanity-laced statements to the crowd.