Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does millet contain gluten?


Millet does not contain gluten, but anyone with Celiac disease needs to watch out for cross contamination.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1570326675062) }}

LIVE
Points points 70
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE