Is ronan farrow lawyer?

Yes. Satchel Ronan O'Sullivan Farrow is an American journalist. Farrow is the son of actress Mia Farrow and filmmaker Woody Allen. He received a J.D. from Yale Law School, and later passed the New York State Bar examination.