What were the seven soviet republics?

These are - Russian S.F.R, Belorussian S.S.R, Ukranian S.S.R, Estonian S.S.R, Latvian S.S.R, Lithuanian S.S.R, Moldovian S.S.R, Kazakh S.S.R, Uzbek S.S.R, Tajik S.S.R, Turkmeni S.S.R, Kyrgyz S.S.R, Tajik S.S.R, Georgian S.S.R, Azerbaijan S.S.R, and Armenian S.S.R.