Who are the actors in silence of the lamb?

The main characters in Silence of the lambs are anthony Hopkins, who plays Hannibal the cannibal lecter, and Jodie Foster who plays FBI agent, Clarice Starling. Frank seals Jr played the psychopathic killer she was investigating.