What state is between arizona and texas?

New Mexico is situated, Geographically, between Texas and Arizona

---

The state of New Mexico lies between the eastern border of Arizona, and the northwestern border of Texas. All three of these states, along with California to the west of Arizona comprise the US Southern land border with Mexico.