What would happen if you ived in water?

I assume you mean if you could breathe underwater. It would be harder than living on land - you can't run electronics underwater so no wifi, no cellphones, no computers, & no lights. You can't heat or cool water as quickly as you can air, either, so you'd just have to deal with temperature.