What are the words to miss mary mack mack mack?

Miss Mary Mack(3x) All dressed in black(3x) With silver buttons (3x) All down her back (3x) She asked her mother (3x) For 50 cents (3x) To see the elephants (3x) Jump over the fence (3x) They jumped so high (3x) They reached the sky (3x) And they didn’t come back (3x) ‘Til the 4th of July, ly, ly!