How do you keep turkey warm?

Place a warm fuzzy blanket around your turkey and secure it with duct tape. Make sure the turkey can still walk and eat. Another option would be to purchase two tickets to Florida and fly it as you emotional support animal. Once in Florida your turkey should stay warm.