What's the name of the paw patrol characters?

The names of the Paw Patrol pups are Chase, Marshall, Skye, Zuma, Tracker, Rocky, Rubble, and Everest.

---

Ryder, Chase, Marshall, Skye, Rocky, Rubble, Zuma, Cap'n Turbot, Robo-Dog, Everest, & Tracker