How much is mitch trubisky worth?

Chicago Bears QB Mitchell Trubisky has career earnings of $21.5M over two seasons, which ranks th among active NFL players entering 2019. He earned $6.6M in 2018, which ranked 29th among QBs and 221st overall in the NFL