What is chaka khan's greatest hit?

Chaka Khan has several hit songs, but, Ain't Nobody, released in 1983, exploded onto the charts and remained number one on Billboard for 5 weeks. Other hits include I'm Every Woman, I Feel For You, and Through The Fire.