Who was the twenty eighteen best actor?

In 2018, Rami Malek portrayed Freddie Mercury in the biopic Bohemian Rhapsody and won several awards, including the Academy Award, Golden Globe Award, Screen Actors Guild Award, and British Academy Film Award for Best Actor.