How many calories are in french vanilla coffee?

How many calories are in a French vanilla coffee are 110 calories to 170 calories. The calories depend on the brand or location. Dunkin’ Donuts is 110 calories. Starbucks has the higher calorie count with 220 calories for a 12 ounce