Do you know snoop dogg is?

Snoop Dogg, byname of Cordozar Calvin Broadus, Jr. (born October 20, 1971, Long Beach, California, U.S.), American rapper and songwriter who became one of the best-known figures in rap in the 1990s and was for many the epitome of West Coast hip-hop culture.