What's the murf challenge?

The Murph workout is a crossfit workout in memory of Navy Lieutenant Michael Murphy, 29, of Patchogue, N.Y., who was killed in Afghanistan June 28th, 2005. It includes a 1 mile run, 100 Pull-ups, 200 Push-ups, and 300 Squats, followed by another 1 mile Run.