How popular is nicki minaj?

Over five Billboard 200 albums and a host of guest spots, Minaj has broken chart records. She became the first woman to crack 100 career entries on the Billboard Hot 100. Plus, with 18 top 10s, she holds the mark for the most by any female rapper.