How tall is sephiroth?

Sephiroth is 6 foot 1, 185 cm tall.

---

Sephiroth is 27 years old in FF7, standing at 6'1” or 185 cm. The Final Fantasy Wiki doesn't list Sephiroth's birthday. Since he's six years older than Cloud, he may have been born in 1981.