How wide is lake winnebago?

The city of Fond du Lac is situated on the southern shores of Lake Winnebago, Wisconsin's largest inland lake and one of the largest fresh water lakes in America. Lake Winnebago covers 137,708 acres, 88 miles of shoreline and is approximately 30 miles long by 10 miles wide.