What is the fastest remote control car in the world?

The fastest battery-powered remote-controlled model car is the "Radio Controlled Bullet" at a speed of 325.12 kph (202.02 mph), built by Nic Case (USA) and achieved in Saint George, Utah, USA, on 25 October 2014.