How big is the biggest satellite in space?

The biggest artificial satellite in space is the International Space Station, weighing over 900,000 pounds with an internal volume of over 30,000 cubic feet. The biggest unmanned artificial satellites, such as KH-11, James Webb, and Hubble space telescopes, are all roughly the size of a school bus.