Is becky lynch having a baby?

YES. Becky Lynch, one of WWE's biggest stars, announced Monday on "Raw" that she is pregnant and stepping away from the ring for "a while." Lynch, whose nickname "The Man" stems from her being the promotion's marquee attraction, is engaged to fellow WWE headliner Seth Rollins.