Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the northeast states?

If you're talking about New England, that area includes 6 states: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, and Rhode Island. The states of Pennsylvania, New York, and New Jersey, might also be considered northeastern states.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569460689182) }}

Points points 87
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world