Who plays on everybody loves raymond?

Main cast members are Raymond Barone played by Ray Romano, Debra Barone played by Patricia Heaton, Robert Barone played by Brad Garrett, Marie Barone played by Doris Roberts, Frank Barone played by Peter Boyle, Ally Barone played by Madylin Sweeten, and Amy McDougal Barone played by Monica Horan.