Which is the costliest bike?

Harley davidson

---

The Trek Butterfly Madone, created by Damien Hirst, costs $500,000. It's the most expensive bike in use. Lance Armstrong used it in the 2009 Tour de France. There is also, the 24Karat Gold Extreme Mountain Bike, created by House of Solid Gold, made of gold & diamonds, & costs $1000000.