What bird has a blue head and a black body?

The Common Grackle is often described as a black bird with a blue head. Males have bright, golden-yellow eyes, iridescent blue-green heads, glossy, bronzed bodies with purple and blue iridescence on their wings and tails. An adult stands at about twelve and one half inches in length.