Who is zombie spider-man?

Peter Benjamin Parker (of Earth-2149) is an alternate version of Spider-Man that was turned into a zombie. This version of Spider-Man follows the same path as the Peter Parker of Earth 616, until the Sentry from (Earth-91126) came to this universe Infected.