When does the new indiana jones come out?

"Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny," the fifth movie in the Indiana Jones franchise is scheduled to be released theatrically in the United States, on June 30, 2023. Harrison Ford is reprising his iconic role as our favorite onscreen the archaeologist, Indian Jones.