Who is abraham lincoln vampire slayer?

Benjamin Walker as Abraham Lincoln, a secret vampire hunter, who serves as the 16th President of the United States. Dominic Cooper as Henry Sturgess, Lincoln's mentor in vampire hunting, a former vampire hunter, and a vampire who lost his wife and humanity to vampires.