How many pounds is sixty four quarts?

If weighing water, 1 gallon weighs 8.33 pounds, or 3.78 kilograms, at room temperature. There are 16 gallons in 64 quarts, so 8.33 pounds, or 3.78 kilograms, times 16 gallons equals 133.28 pounds, or 60.48 kilograms. Weights of other liquids will vary according to their individual densities.